Branch Executives

September 30th, 2015

Zone Commander Jane Anderson and TVS Branch 44 President Peter Merola

Zone Commander Jane Anderson and TVS Branch 44 President Peter Merola

Left to right – Back Row: Member at Large, Jeff Stevens. Chaplain, Service Officer, TVS Rep, Lizz Lindsay. Members at Large, Amar Tiwana and Stephen Tresidder. Front Row: Member at Large, Catherine Schaff. 1st Vice President, Barb Walter Venne. President, Peter Merola. 2nd Vice President, Bob Underhill. Treasurer, Alan Black. Missing: Members at Large, Jane Anderson and Joe Sharples. Past President Jim Irvine.

The Executive and Committees

Branch 44 Executives and Committees
President Peter Merola
1st Vice President Barb Walter Venne
2nd Vice President Bob Underhill
Treasurer Alan Black, Barb Walter Venne
Service Officer Lizz Lindsay
Immediate Past President Jim Irvine
Executive Members Catherine Schaff, Amar Tiwana, Bob Underhill, Joe Sharples, Jane Anderson, Jeff Stevens
Secretary/Manager Brenda Jacobs
Chaplain Lizz Lindsay
Sergeant At Arms Steve Cochrane


 Cadet Liaison  Bob Underhill
Community Involvement Barb Walter Venne
Convention Resolutions / By-Laws Jane Anderson
Education Awards Peter Merola, Barb Walter Venne, Bob Underhill
Entertainment Peter Merola
Finance Committee Alan Black, Barb Walter Venne
Honours & Awards Joe Sharples
Legion Supplies Brenda Jacobs
Literary Poster Contest Amar Tiwana
Membership Joe Sharples
New Chelsea Society Barb Walter Venne and Bob Underhill
Newsletter “Fluoroscope” Brenda Jacobs
Poppy Campaign Stephen Tresidder, Peter Merola
Public Relations Jeff Stevens
Sick & Visiting Catherine Schaff
Sports / Youth Amar Tiwana
TVS Rep Lizz Lindsay
Website Brenda Jacobs and Nia Seney
 Zone Jane Anderson,  Bob Underhill, Stephen Tresidder, Joe Sharples.